## KAVAYITRI BAHINABAI CHAUDHARI NORTH MAHARASHTRA UNIVERSITY, JALGAON.

## SCHOOL OF COMPUTER SCIENCES (INSTITUTE CODE: 5002)

**MERIT LIST**INSTITUTE LEVEL SPOT ADMISSION FOR MCA FIRST YEAR AGAINST CAP VACANCIES A.Y.- 2024-25

Sr. No.	Students Name	Category	University	MH CET Percentile
1	Chopade Pranali Suresh	OBC	HU	94.9085414
2	Dhande Chhaya Kishor	OBC	OU	87.4719892
3	Patil Tanmay Sanjay	OBC	HU	83.3488854
4	Khandale Shrutika Rajendrasingh	OPEN	HU	82.9954662
5	Nilesh Ganesh Pawara	ST	OU	78.0508035
6	Kundan Kishor Sutar	OBC	HU	64.630778
*7	Gite Jagruti Ashok	OPEN	HU	53.4264422
8	Mistry Hitesh Dhruvi	OPEN	HU	49.5804888
\$9	Sakshi Anil Chaudhari	OBC	HU	38.5432867
\$10	Sapkal Valmik Sanjay	OPEN	OU	38.5432867
11	Mulmule Vaibhav Gorkhanath	OBC	HU	38.2927719
12	Vaishanvi Santosh Patil	OBC	HU	34.1161223
13	Rajput Nikita Sanjay	OPEN	HU	30.7936839
\$14	Pranita Gajendra Wani	OPEN	HU	27.1926625
\$15	Nilesh Chunilal Pawar	DT/VJ	HU	27.1926625
16	Patil Dipali Ganesh	OBC	HU	18.3773976
17	Payal Sanjiv Bhole	OBC	HU	9.8548471
18	Divya Vijay Borse	OBC	HU	7.656817
19	Nirmal Tukaram Patil	OBC	HU	5.6765163
#20	Mahajan Ashwini Shailesh	OPEN	HU	4.1368585

\* Caste Validity, TY Marksheet, Non-Creamy layer Not Attached

# Caste Certificate Not Attached

\$ Ties in CET percentile mark

Candidates should bring all original prescribed documents for this spot admission round. The admission procedure would be conducted strictly as per the guidelines given by DTE (CET Cell) from time to time. If seats remain vacant in case of non-availability of candidates from the category for which the seat was earmarked during the CAP, then the seat shall be filled on the basis Inter-se-Merit of the applicants. Candidates should have UPI/Debit card or Net Banking facility for online payment of course fee. It is mandatory for the candidate to remain present in person for the admission round.

**Note:** Ties in CET percentile mark will be resolved as per State level general merit number allotted by DTE (CET Cell).

(Co-Ordinator)
Admission Committee

Date: 10-09-2024 Time: 2.00 pm